Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Emley AFC app

View

1st Team - The team

Paul Pyke

Striker
W 10 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past players
All appearances (15)
August 2018
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Fri 8 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '15 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Wed 3 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 )
Wed 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors