Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Emley AFC app

View

1st Team - The team

Josh Ingham

Midfield
W 13 L 10 D 7
Appearances:
30
Player of the Match:
4
Also plays for Past players
Biography: Returned to Emley during the 2016/17 to play a big part in the team. A combatitive midfielder who has matured into a very effective player.
August 2013
Tue 13 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '48 )
Sun 18 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Tue 20 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Mon 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
September 2013
Tue 3 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Tue 10 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Wed 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2013
Tue 8 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Tue 22 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 19 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2013
Tue 3 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 7 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 21 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2014
Sat 4 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 25 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
February 2014
Sat 1 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 8 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '21 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors