Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Emley AFC app

View

1st Team - The team

James Stafford

Central Defender
W 12 L 16 D 4
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past players

Player sponsor

All appearances (32)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Fri 31 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
February 2019
Fri 8 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Red Card ( '30 )
Fri 22 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors