Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Emley AFC app

View

1st Team - The team

Gregg Porter

Midfield
W 6 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
16
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past players
December 2018
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '44 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Fri 8 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 22 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
April 2019
Wed 3 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Wed 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors