Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Emley AFC app

View

1st Team - The team

Daniel Naidole

Striker
W 8 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
10
Player of the Match
3
Also plays for: Past players
August 2018
Wed 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Fri 31 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Fri 8 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '32 )
  • Goal ( '26 )
Fri 22 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '58 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '66 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
April 2019
Wed 3 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '21 , '69 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors