Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Emley AFC app

View

1st Team - The team

Arnold Ndiweni

Wide Midfield
W 6 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
16
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past players
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
February 2019
Fri 8 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Wed 13 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Fri 22 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Wed 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors