Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Emley AFC app

View

1st Team - Roster

George Clarke

Goalkeeper
W 8 L 8 D 1
Appearances::
17
Player of the Match:
2
Also plays for: Past players
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
February 2019
Fri 8 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 22 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Wed 3 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Wed 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors